Don’t Forget about my challenge:)

 ALL participants will get Quick Pages of my layouts shown in my previous post “I am hosting my very first challenge”. ONE winner will be chosen at random to receive a $5.00 Digi Nirvana gift certificate I am so excited, I hope you will join me.  All you have to do is make a double page layout with this FREE kit. Please visit the Digi Nirvana Blog for more info and to get your copy of this fabulous kit!

 

 

 

Today I want to share a couple layouts I made with Digi Nirvana’s Siri Kit.  Photos were taken during our first “Official” family photo shoot after adopting our youngest daughter. Have to find what happen to the rest of the photos from this event:( On this first layout, I also used Digi Nivana’s “Stiching”.

dnkids-upload.jpg

dnm-upload.jpg

Click here to get your FREE Quick Page of the above layout. Special thanks to Digi Nirvana for giving me permission to share! LINK EXPIRED

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessie
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 02:40:45

    Love those layouts of the family photos.Great colors.

    Reply

  2. Lynn G
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 03:11:28

    Lovely pages 🙂

    Reply

  3. ginamariaspaghetti
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 06:01:37

    Love your layouts and the color-coordination is genius! Wish I could get my family to cooperate like that – everyone always has an opinion and can’t see my vision so they go off and wear whatever they want. Thank goodness for digital and the ability to convert to black & white! LOL

    Reply

  4. Michelle Powell, Kutnkudlys Kreations
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 18:31:49

    Great photos and layout! Just beautiful!

    Have a great day!

    Reply

  5. Sharon aka Scrapcat4914
    Jan 10, 2008 @ 08:07:55

    TY both so very much!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

