I LOVE “Antiqued” by LB Creations

ctbabs.gif ct-jftsoi.gif

As you can plainly see, “Antiqued” is a gorgeous kit, with many wonderful elements. But not too fancy that it won’t work with everyday photos. (My layouts are of photos from one of our many camping trips. Can’t get much “bummier” than that! LOL) I think I am going to be working with the add on to this next. Also, another beautiful kit. Between the two of them you could easily make 10 to 20 pages and have no two alike! Check back soon to see my layouts with “Antiqued Add On”. Fonts are LD Stylish, Freebooter Script, and LDJ tickled tourist.

 nature-upload.jpg  

 Click here to download a FREE quick page of the above layout. Please leave a comment, I love to hear from you:)

brother-upload.jpg

 always-upload.jpg

I am thinking of changing the title of the above layout to “You will always be my little boy.” My son looks so young in this picture and the angle it is taken at makes it seems as though he is a small child looking up at me:) They grow up much too fast.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pearl
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 18:14:30

    Thank you for sharing your talent. I love the antiqued look and nature kits. Very appealing and serene looking.

    Reply

  2. Maye
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 21:31:25

    Wonderful nature kit. Thank you for the QP.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

