I am hosting my very first challenge!

 

creativeteamblinkie12.gif

 

 Yippee!! To usher in the New Year and the Digi Nirvana grand opening, the creative team members are hosting a number of super fun challenges:) Mine is “Double Digi Challenge”, double because you need to make a double page layout. Thanks to Carina for making us this great FREEBIE kit to us for this challenge! ALL participants will get Quick Pages of my layouts below (text not included) and ONE winner will be chosen at random to receive a $5.00 Digi Nirvana gift certificate. I am so excited, I hope you will join me. Please see the Digi Nirvana Blog for more info, and hey, leave me a comment here to there just to say Hi! I LOVE hearing from you:)

 

  

 

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Powell
    Dec 31, 2007 @ 23:28:53

    Cute layouts! Kit is really cute too!

    Have a happy new year!!!

    Reply

  2. SarahB
    Dec 31, 2007 @ 23:58:01

    Such fun layouts!

    Reply

  3. Carina
    Jan 01, 2008 @ 00:05:11

    Love the layouts Michele!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

