Ending out the year with a few more layouts:)

But first a belated Christmas Present! My hubby got me Paint Shop Pro X2 for Christmas and I have been playing. I made my first bubble! This could be used as a frame as I have or put a cute embellishment behind it:) Hope you can use it. I also used Rasberry Roads Designers Toolbox while creating this:) Download here.

green-bubble-display.jpg

ctbabs.gif

Sweet as Candy

I made the below layout for the December photo swap at K-Joi Studios

Kit is Babette’s Candy Shoppe available here:

Font is Free booter Script

sweet-as-candy-upload.jpg

Know What I Mean, Jelly Bean? 

The title to the layout below is a pharse we say alot in our family.  

Kit is Babette’s Candy Shoppe available here:

Font is LDJ Tickled Tourist

know-what-i-mean-upload.jpg

Birthday Bliss

animation1michele.gif ct-blinkie2.gif

 Photos are of my son’s 6th birthday 

Template from “Circle Template Pack 1” by Templates N More

Kit is Calico’s Digital Designs’ “Birthday Bliss”

6th-5-upload.jpg

Leave a Reply

