One SCrappy Mom is now selling at Elemental Scraps!

osm_ct.gif

I am happy to announce that you do not have to wait for One Scrappy Mom’s BEUTIFUL products much longer!

You can find many of them right now at Elemental Scraps and more will follow soon.

Photos of my daughter’s family birthday party.

One Scrappy Mom’s “Birthday Bash” will soon be available at Elemental Scraps.

first-bday-1-upload.jpg

I used a template from One Scrappy Mom’s Template collection on the above layout. This too will soon be available at Elemental Scraps.

first-bday-2-upload.jpg

I also used One Scrappy Mom’s Gelly Film Strips on the above layout.

This too will soon be available at Elemental Scraps.

 

 gifts-1-upload.jpg

I did not get a chance yet, but I plan to make this into a two page layout by simply mirroring the layout here.

 I will put the year on that side. When looking at the two pages together in my book, you will see the whole tree:)

  Font is Freebooter Script 

Kit is One Scrappy Mom’s Christmas cheer available here 

I used a template from One Scrappy Mom’s Template Collection to make the above layout. 

The Template Collection will be available soon at Elemental Scraps

 

qp-1-upload.jpg 

The above layout is of one of my Daycare girls:)

 Kit is One Scrappy Mom’s “Butterfly Dreams” available here  

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

