My second layout for my newest creative team, Scrappin Digi Kreations!

sdkblinkie_11975927532.gif

I am so excited to be joining the SDK Kreative team! Here is the second layout I have made using SKGraham Creations kit “Rustic Home“. (See Yesterday’s post for the first layout:) I Love the rusty metal embellishments in this kit!

 rite-of-passage-upload.jpg

Photo is of my son, taken during his first trip to the shooting range with Dad.

Journaling says” Rite of Passage – From a BOY to a MAN – At the Shooting Range – 2007

Font is Times New Roman

 

Leave a Reply

