sk_ct1.gif

When I saw the kit “Morning Glory” by Scrap Kitten, I knew I HAD to have it!

It reminded me of the days when I first started paper scrapping and I would make all my layouts mimic what was happening in the photos. For instance, to scrap the photo of my son is climbing in a tree; I would have made an outside scene with a tree and put the photo inside the tree as I have done below.

Being a nature girl at heart, I love, Love, LOVE this kit! The clouds, tree, flowers, grass, leaves AND butterflies are FANTASTIC and the colors are such fun:)

This is a photo of my son climbing the tree at his grandmother’s house.

in-tree-upload.jpg

This is a photo of some of my daycare children playing outside.

layout-1-upload.jpg

Leave a Reply

