We have a winner!

ctbabs.gif  ct-jftsoi.gif

Thanks everyone for your kind comments. The winner of my random comment drawing and 20% off of Babett’s products at Just For The Scrap Of It  is…..JILL of “The life and times of J. Z.”! Come on up Jill and strut your stuff!  

Ok now with my lovely assistant Jill by my side, the votes are in and your FREE “Oh Baby” QP  has been selected….Jill the envelope please….the winner is my layout  titled PLAY TIME!

Please scroll down to find the download link for this FREE Quick Page in my “Oh Baby” layout section.

Jill, you have until 12/31/07 to claim your prize. You can leave a comment here on my blog or email me

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill
    Dec 18, 2007 @ 09:59:56

    WAH HOO! I never win anything…{doing the happy dance}…by the way you made my day considering my engine blew in my van today ;(

    Reply

  2. Demetria
    Dec 18, 2007 @ 21:55:08

    Congratulations Jill…I hope you enjoy Babette’s Wonderful kits!!!!

    Michele… girl you rock… I’m going to be checking your blog more often. I love the new Christmas Cards using Classical Christmas.

    Take Care

    Reply

Leave a Reply

