Oh Baby!

ctbabs.gif ct-jftsoi.gif

 I made these layouts of 3 of my day care children yesterday. Aren’t they just the sweetest things?! You can tell they have been with my awhile; the babies are of two of the same girls in the toddler pictures. Actually, I had their brothers before them.:) I will probably post some layouts with their photos later in the month.

angel-upload.jpg

Click here to download a FREE QP of the above layout!

baby-upload.jpg

 in-a-row-upload.jpg

play-time-upload.jpg

Click here to download the “Play Time” quick page for FREE!

“OH BABY”, this mega kit is sweet as can be! Designed for both boys and girls it is great for toddlers too. This kit is HUGE with 93 elements (including multiple frames and word art) AND 18 papers! I am using this kit to make brag book gifts for all my day care parents for Christmas.

Oohhh Baby! Mega Kit

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SarahG
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 00:03:06

    They are just adorable! Havea Great Weekend!

    Reply

  2. monique
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 00:06:15

    What sweet layouts you did with that kit! Adorable. Have a great day!

    Reply

  3. Michelle Powell
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 02:06:12

    Those are great layouts!!!!
    Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  4. Brenda
    Dec 09, 2007 @ 09:51:36

    All the layouts are adorable. My favorite is playtime, it is very unique and I love the butterflies.

    Reply

  5. Renee'
    Dec 09, 2007 @ 09:56:44

    These are great Michele! I love all your layouts and what cutie pies :0)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

