Let’s Play House

ct-jftsoi.gif

These layouts are of 3 of my Day Care children. “My girls” as I call them. Aren’t they just the sweetest things?!

I loved working with Babette’s “Dreaming Paper Pack”. These layouts went together so easily, I felt like I was cheating. I kept looking at them wondering what more I could/should do. But decided they are fabulous the way they are! LOL The font on the multi photo layout is LDJ Tickled Tourist and Freebooter Script on the layout with one photo. Click the layouts to be taken to Babette’s kit.

play-house-upload.jpg

 

ri-play-house-upload.jpg

The photo in the above  layout is one of my favorites of this child. I am planning on making a brag book for the parents for Christmas….I just need to make myself wait until then to let them see this page! hat will be hard since I want to email it to them right now! LOL

 

Leave a Reply

