I’m in the mood for Christmas.

So today I did some Christmas layouts. Hope you like!

img_1184165337_15142_11882345771.gif

The “Christmas is coming” page kit by Dawn Inskip along with Rose McDigital’s “Sketch Template Mega Pack” were the perfect way to quickly scarp these Christmas pictures! I love that the template pack includes several multi photo templates for when you have lots of pictures. I think the Bleeding Cowboys font blends well with the background papers. The font used on the multi photo gifts page is LD Comfort. Click here for the Page Kit and here for the Template Pack.

 

tree1-upload.jpg

 

I changed the coloring on the big photo above and both the photos below to match the 3 small once across the top of the above layout. Don’t know why those 3 came out so orange, but I could not get them to lighten up with out looking grainy.

 

tree2-upload.jpg

 

for-me-upload.jpg

 

LOVE the layout above! Isn’t he soooooo cute?! 

 

makin-cookies-upload.jpg

 

gifts-upload.jpg

 

I have a couple more pages to do from this event but I am working on getting the red eye out of one set of photos and trying to lighten up some photos of Christmas lights. As soon as I have time to read through the tuts:)

 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LadyDove
    Nov 20, 2007 @ 10:41:54

    Great work here. I love how you did the different ones all in one LO. I could use a template like that where I can put lots of different pictures to tell a story! *smile*
    I LOVE how you did the one with the “Gift for me!” Just darling!!!
    I made a template today and also did a QP/LO all on my own!!! They of course will be up on my blog for anyone that wants to look…mostly it’s for my family I guess. *smile*
    Keep up the good work….love seeing what new things you have here.
    LadyDove

    Reply

  2. carjazi
    Nov 20, 2007 @ 19:43:10

    Terrific layouts! Congrats on your new CT gig.

    Have a great day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

