Announcing my newest Creative Team!

ct-blinkie.gif

I  am so excited to be joining the Seaside Scraps creative team.  I am doing the happy dance! I chose Calico’s Birthday Bliss for my fist assignment. I have been wishing for a kit like this for awhile. In fact when I was looking in the Seaside shop, deciding if I wanted to join the CT or not; I saw Birthday Bliss and thought of ASKING if Calico could be my first assignment. But I did not ask. (I did not want it to seem like I was joining just to get this kit for free.) THEN I got the email saying I was assigned to Calico! Am I lucky or what?! I LOVE all the products at Seaside, makes me feel like a kid in a candy store!  I love the vibrant colors and fun patterns in Birthday Bliss. I still have a couple more pages to do from this event but I am so excited, I just wanted to share what I have done so far. I used Rebecca Meyer’s Page templates on the first two layouts, the third and fourth layouts are Scraplift and Template Challenges over at Seaside Scraps.

b-bliss-1upload.jpg

Click this here to be taken to the page kit

 birthday bliss2

 Click hereto be taken to the template pack

 aaron-6th-3-upload.jpg

Click here to be taken to the scraplift challenge

aaron-6th-4-upload.jpg

Click here to be taken to the template challenge

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LadyDove
    Nov 18, 2007 @ 15:10:39

    Love, Love LOVE all of these layouts you did. Really like the colors. You did good! *Smile*
    Also like that new blinkie you have on your page.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

