Poppers are FUN!

I made these layouts with Babette’s Strawberry Kiss Kit. I saw the colors in the kit and knew right away it would match perfect with DD’s Pajamas. My how she loves those pajamas and boots! (LOL) I tried to convey her love of poppers in these layouts. She has such fun with them! Font is LD Comfort. Click the layouts to be taken to the kit. Babette has a couple challenges going on in the Just For The Scrap Of It forum, I suggest you stop buy and give one a try. My “Cappy” layout found in a previouse posting here was my entry in her November template challenge.

 jftsoi.gif

Poppers 1

 

Snaps 2

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. LadyDove
    Nov 13, 2007 @ 02:58:21

    Darling layouts! You are really doing some great things here on this blog. I now come here every day just to see what you have done.
    Hey….I sent you a email last night, don’t know if you got it.
    Keep up the GREAT work….you are helping me to WANT to try some of this myself! *Smile*
    LadyDove

    Reply

Leave a Reply

