Thank you everyone!

For your kind postings and emails. I will be sending out the Veteran’s Day QP link by Tuesday at the latest. I have joined another Creative Team but you will have to come back later to sea which one. (Did you notice the hint?) I can say though that I am very excited, I LOVE their products and can’t wait to get started!

Today I would like to share a page I made for my Raspberry Road Designs group challenge. I recommend you check it out; Susan has some SUPER FANTASTIC freebies! She just posted a very specal kit for Veteran’s day.  The photo is of an ice sculpture that was at an ICE exhibit last year. Click on the layout to be taken to Rasberry Road Designs. This layout was made with Susan’s Crystal Skies kit.Crystal Skies Snowman

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Purple Frog
    Nov 13, 2007 @ 01:20:35

    What a cute snowman! I love the paper with all the snowflakes on it .. that’s fabulous! I only hope to not see snowflakes staying on the ground all winter!!

    Reply

  2. LadyDove
    Nov 13, 2007 @ 03:03:10

    Yep…..you did another really cute layout and the picture goes sooo well with it.
    I LOVE Rasberry Road Designs! She does some really great kits and her freebies really ARE just great. I’m waiting to see you do some kits of your own. *smile*

    Hugs ‘n Stuff,
    LadyDove

    Reply

Leave a Reply

