Welcome to Creatively Obsessed! Are you Creatively Obsessed?

This is my first post on my new blog. How exciting! I am creating this blog to share my scrapbook layouts with you. The layouts I am posting today are made with photos from my daughter’s homecoming. The kit I used is Singapore Sling by Ruby Rynne and is available here http://brazilianblend.net/zencart/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=13

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 21:42:51

    Hi Acorn!

    I am a member of Renee’s group and took advantage of your invitation to drop by.

    Good for you – starting your own blog…your pages are well worth showing off – you did a gr8 job.

    Keep us all posted on your progress. I am just now sticking my baby pinkie into the waters of digital scraping and Renee is amazing – she explains things so clearly and doesn’t put any pressure on us.

    Glad to meet you by the way, I’m Wendy: mother of 2, grandmother of 3 (ranging in age from 14 to 5 mos) – I live in the midwest – I’m officially “retired”, but work 4 days a week because you can’t live on social security – in fact, you can’t even exist on it.

    Take care and have a smashing good time on your blog.

    O:) Wendy

    Reply

  2. Kathy
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 22:46:40

    Welcome to the world of blogging. I love it but don’t keep up like i should. Your layouts are really good.
    Just a note, that quit is misspelled on your header unless you wanted it like that….and btw, it looks great, your header.

    Reply

  3. Angela
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 23:50:34

    Welcome to Ruby’s CT team, you will absolutely love her!!! I’m Angela and I just joined Ruby’s creative team a couple weeks ago.

    Fantastic layouts of your beautiful daughter!!

    I can’t wait to see more of your layouts!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

